back

DONKEY jobs

We are currently looking for candidates for the following two positions.

If you love beauty and fashion – and you want to hit the ground running at a privately owned boutique agency based in Hamburg – then we are looking for you. As our candidate for Account Manager (m/f/d), fulltime.

Who we are.
A go-to agency for brands that dig outstanding design across their touchpoint landscape. We leverage aesthetics to drive brand love as well as brand action in a seamless omnichannel experience. We call this [digital] brand aesthetics.

What the job requires.
A lot. Lead clients. Organize teams. Ask questions. Answer requests. Manage cost. From shooting to brandbook to social content to POS display – you will be in charge with a high degree of autonomy, but your team will always have your back.

You are.
A talent that brings a degree / specific education in marketing / communication. A quick learner, smart and digitally savvy. Your initiative and good English skills will make you our favorite candidate for the job.

What now?
If the above ticked your boxes, please do apply a.s.a.p.! Happy to meet you!

Contact
Jessica Gustafsson, Client Service Director
jobs@donkey.de
DONKEY is a go-to agency for brands that dig great aesthetics and outstanding design across their touchpoint landscape. We leverage aesthetics to drive brand love as well as brand action in a seamless omnichannel experience. We call this [digital] brand aesthetics. Now we are looking for YOU – a Creative Copy / UX Designer (m/f/d) in full-time employment.

As a creative boutique, we are not an online agency. This is why we tender this position at the intersection of copy-writing and digital concept (UX-design) as these skills are interconnected at DONKEY.

In your role you will cover a variety of tasks, starting at ideation and concepting. You will co-create innovative user experiences but also write headlines and copy. You will translate abstract concepts into interaction, text and information architecture. At that, you will create campaing headlines, social media posts, SEO text and longcopies – all alongside behaviour-based customer journeys. You will work closely with project management, strategy, creative and digital.

If you have a solid digital background and concept-, process- and methodical skills, we want you on board. Ideally you will also be curious, eager to learn and full of energy. Good command of English is required.

Sound like you? Send us your portfolio and motivation, as well as your earliest start date. Can't wait to meet you!

Contact
Jessica Gustafsson, Client Service Director
jobs@donkey.de
With your strong affinity to beauty and fashion, you have a good eye for typography and design. You understand digital and social media and you have some experience with film / photo shootings. If you see yourself bringing that power into a Hamburg-based boutique agency, then we are looking for you. As our candidate for Art Director Fashion & Beauty (m/f/d), fulltime.

Who we are.
A go-to agency for brands that dig outstanding design across their touchpoint landscape. We leverage aesthetics to drive brand love as well as brand action in a seamless omnichannel experience. We call this [digital] brand aesthetics.

What the job requires.
A lot. From visual to corporate identity design, complex campaign production, social media content and POS material. You will work at a high degree of independence, but your team will always have your back.

You are.
With a minimum two years job experience in agencies, you boast a strong portfolio. You have a degree in communication design (bachelor in graphics design or visual communication). You are a quick learner, smart and digitally savvy. Your initiative and good English skills will make you our favorite candidate for the job.

What now?
If the above ticked your boxes, please do apply a.s.a.p.! Happy to meet you!

Contact
Jessica Gustafsson, Client Service Director
jobs@donkey.de

Initiative application

If you think that you fit well to us you can also send us your initiative application. We are always curious and can make room for someone new. Just send us your application per mail. We are looking forward to your resume.

Jessica Gustafsson, Geschäftsleitung
jobs@donkey.de

Menu

back

DONKEY jobs

Aktuell suchen wir Kandidaten für die zwei folgenden Positionen.

Du liebst Beauty und Mode und möchtest Deine Leidenschaft in einer inhabergeführten Boutique Agency in Hamburg einbringen? Dann suchen wir dich – einen Account Manager (m/w/d) in Vollzeit.

Wir sind.
Eine Go-To Agentur für Marken, die außergewöhnliches Design für alle Touchpoints suchen. Wir benutzen Ästhetik, um Einstellung und Verhalten von Konsumenten in einer integrierten Customer Journey positiv zu gestalten. Das nennen wir [digital] brand aesthetics.

Was zu tun ist.
Ganz schön viel! Kunden führen. Teams organisieren. Fragen stellen. Nachfragen beantworteten. Kosten kontrollieren. Vom Fotoshootings zu Brandbook über Social-Media-Content bis zum POS-Aufsteller. Das meiste davon in eigener Verantwortung, aber immer mit einem starken Team im Rücken.

Und du.
Du bringst eine Ausbildung oder ein Studium in Marketing / Kommunikation mit, hast eine schnelle Auffassungsgabe, Lernbereitschaft und Eigeninitiative? Dann wünschen wir uns noch gute Englisch Kenntnisse und eine starke digitale Affinität von Dir als Kandidat für den Job.

Und nu?
Wenn das spannend für Dich klingt, dann los! Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung.

Kontakt
Jessica Gustafsson, Geschäftsleitung
jobs@donkey.de
DONKEY ist eine Go-To Agentur für Marken, die besondere Ästhetik und außergewöhnliches Design für alle Touchpoints wollen. Wir stehen für [digitale] Marken Ästhetik und setzen unsere Design-Ideen entlang Customer Journeys um. Dafür suchen wir ab sofort einen Creative Copy / UX Designer (m/w/d) in Vollzeit.

Wir sind eine Kreativ-Boutique, keine Online Agentur. Deshalb schreiben wir diese Stelle als Verbindung von Text (Copy-Writing) und digitaler Konzeption (UX-Design) aus, da wir diese Aufgabenbereiche nicht strikt trennen.

Deine Rolle reicht von aktiver Teilnahme an der Ideen-Entwicklung und Konzeption über Schreiben von Headlines, Short- und Long-Copies bis zur Mit-Gestaltung von innovativen Nutzer-Erlebnissen. Du übersetzt abstrakte Konzepte in konkrete Interfaces, Text-Elemente und Informations-Architektur. Dabei entwickelst du nicht nur starke Kampagnen-Headlines, sondern auch Social Media Posts, SEO Texte und Longcopies – passend zur User Journey. Du arbeitest eng mit Projektmanagement, Strategie, Kreation und digitalen Experten zusammen.

Wenn Du einen digitalten Background und Erfahrung mit Konzeption, Prozessen und Methoden mitbringst, gleichzeitig neugierig, lernhungrig bist und vor Tatendrang sprudelst, dann wollen wir Dich unbedingt kennen lernen! Gute Englisch Kenntnisse und Flexibilität sind bei DONKEY sehr willkommen.

Haben wir Dich angefixt? Dann freuen wir uns auf deine Bewerbung mit aussagekräftigen Unterlagen und Deinem frühest möglichen Eintrittsdatum.

Kontakt
Jessica Gustafsson, Geschäftsleitung
jobs@donkey.de
Du bist affin für Fashion und Beauty, hast ein gutes Auge für Typography und Design, verstehst digitale/soziale Medien, hast bereits Produktionserfahrungen und möchtest in einer inhabergeführten Boutique Agency in Hamburg arbeiten? Dann suchen wir dich – eine/n Art Direktor/in (m/w/d) in Vollzeit.

Wir sind.
Eine Go-To Fullservice Agentur für Marken, die außergewöhnliches Design und Storytelling für alle Touchpoints suchen.

Was zu tun ist.
Ganz schön viel! Von Visual Identities, Corporate Identities, komplexen Kampagnen-Produktionen, Social-Media-Content bis zum POS-Material. Das meiste davon in eigener Verantwortung, aber immer mit einem starken Team im Rücken.

Und du.
Du hast Minimum zwei Jahre Berufserfahrung in Agenturen mit einem starken Portfolio. Du bringst ein Studium in Kommunikationsdesign (Bachelor’s degree in Graphic Design und Visual Communication) mit, hast eine schnelle Auffassungsgabe, Lernbereitschaft, Motivation und Eigeninitiative? Du hast Expertise von Print bis Web – Kenntnisse von digitalen und sozialen Medien und gute Englisch Kenntnisse?

Und nu?
Wenn du dich angesprochen fühlst, schreib uns! Wir freuen uns von dir zu hören.

Kontakt
Jessica Gustafsson, Geschäftsleitung
jobs@donkey.de

Initiativbewerbung

Wenn du meinst, dass du gut zu uns passt, kannst du dich gerne auch initiativ bei uns bewerben. Wir sind immer neugierig und schaffen auch mal einen neuen Platz. Schick mir einfach deine Initiativbewerbung per Mail. Wir freuen uns über jede Bewerbung!

Jessica Gustafsson, Client Service Director
jobs@donkey.de

Menü